Executive Team

Bud Mori

Bud Mori

CEO

Partner

Bob Schreiber

Bob Schreiber

Senior VP of Strategic Business

Partner

Jake Thompson

Jake Thompson

COO

Iver Chen

Iver Chen

VP of Sales

Aaron Kawa

Aaron Kawa

Director of Operations

Bhavna Mistry

Bhavna Mistry

Controller


Service & Project Management

Mike Butler

Mike Butler

Service Manager

michael.butler@xrayvisions.net

Rick Williamson

Rick Williamson

Project Manager

rick.williamson@xrayvisions.net


Sales & Applications Team

Linda Kahler

Linda Kahler

Senior Account Executive

linda.kahler@xrayvisions.net

Tom Kinder

Tom Kinder

Senior Account Executive

tom.kinder@xrayvisions.net

Corey Kinder

Corey Kinder

Account Executive

corey.kinder@xrayvisions.net

Allison Asher

Allison Asher

Account Executive

allison.asher@xrayvisions.net

Gary Wilson

Account Executive

gary.wilson@xrayvisions.net

Greg Noll

Greg Noll

Imaging Specialist

gregory.noll@xrayvisions.net